Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführung

Franz Gemmeke

E-Mail: franz.gemmeke@acwl.de

Vertriebsleiter Landwirtschaft

Vertriebsleiter Landwirtschaft

Manfred Beckmann

Tel.: 0251/4175-401

Handy: 0171/6145630

E-Mail: manfred.beckmann@acwl.de

Systemadministration / Technik

Systemadministration / Technik

Ludwig Recker

E-Mail: ludwig.recker@acwl.de

Systemadministration / Technik

Systemadministration / Technik

Ralf Osthus

E-Mail: ralf.osthus@acwl.de

Systemadministration / Technik

Systemadministration / Technik

Markus Borgmeier

E-Mail: markus.borgmeier@acwl.de

Systemadministration / Technik

Systemadministration / Technik

Benedikt Niehues

E-Mail: benedikt.niehues@acwl.de

Systemadministration / Technik

Dietmar Ross

E-Mail: dietmar.ross@bsb-buchstelle.de

Systemadministration / Technik

Karsten Janssen

E-Mail: karsten.janssen@bsb-buchstelle.de

Systemadministration / Technik

Paul Holtrup

E-Mail: paul.holtrup@bsb-buchstelle.de

Elektroinstallation / Technik

Benedikt Schulze-Dernebockholt

E-Mail: benedikt.dernebockholt@acwl.de

Verwaltung / Buchhaltung / Support

Beate Laurenz

E-Mail: beate.laurenz@acwl.de